Aiyedatiwa assigns portfolios to new commissioners

By Adedotun Ajayi

Ondo State Governor, Lucky Aiyedatiwa, has assigned the following portfolios to the newly inaugurated Commissioners in the State.

This is contained in a statement issued by Prince Ebenezer Adeniyan, Chief Press Secretary to the Governor on Monday.

Local Government & Chieftaincy Affairs: Amidu Takuro, Physical Planning & Urban Development: Hon Gbenga Olaniyi Esq., Water Resources & Sanitation: Hon Sunday Akinwalere, Agriculture: Hon Olayato Aribo, Health: Dr Banji Ajaka.

Others are; Culture & Tourism: Hon. Rasheed Badmus, Women Affairs & Social Development: Deaconess Lola Fagbemi, Youth & Sport: Hon Saka Yusuf Ogunleye, Education: Mr. Laolu Akindolire, Commerce & Industry: Pastor Segun Ayerin, Regional Integration & Development. Hon Boye Ologbese and Information & Orientation: Hon Wale Akinlosotu.

    Meanwhile, Hon. Olugbenga Omole has been re-assigned from the Ministry of Information to the Ministry of Transport as Special Adviser to the Governor on Transportation.

    Related News  Oyetola, Basiru, others vow to dislodge Adeleke in 2026
    Aiyedatiwa assigns portfolios to new commissioners

    Pension Scheme: No suffering for Ondo workers

    Aiyedatiwa assigns portfolios to new commissioners

    Fact-check: Misleading image used to depict crisis

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *