Spread this:


Akeredolu appoints new OSOPADEC Commissioners

Akeredolu appoints new OSOPADEC Commissioners

By Adekola Afolabi
Ondo State Governor, Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, has approved the appointment of two new people as Commissioners in the Ondo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission (OSOPADEC).

They are; Kole Akinbolarin and Ishola-Isijola Razak.

According to a statement signed by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Segun Ajiboye, the new appointees are to replace the duo of Surveyor Bankole Gabriel Ogbesetore and Mr. Igbekele Akinrinwa on the board of the Commission. Their appointments take immediate effect.

The Governor wishes the new appointees success in their new job.

Owena Press Limited (Publisher of The Hope Newspaper), Akure

    Leave Your Comment

    Your email address will not be published.*

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Forgot Password