Women basketball competition: Sunshine
Angels to compete for honour in Lagos

By Femi Atolagbe


The Ondo state female basketball team will join other 10 teams in the country to battle and jump for the 3rd edition of Dr and Dr(Mrs) D.K Olukoya women basketball competition.

The competition will kick off between 10th to 15th , July 2023 in Lagos.

The 10 teams includes; Sunshine Angels of Akure ,Tap Queens of Lagos ,First Bank of Lagos, MFM Queens of Lagos

Bayelsa Achievers ,Dolphins of Lagos, Ekiti Angels, Heartland Queens, Lagos Raptors, Delta force.

Related News  PF Cup Quarter final: Delta Queens 2-0 Sunshine Queens
Women basketball competition: SunshineAngels to compete for honour in Lagos

Just In: Tinubu emerges ECOWAS chairman

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *